jump to navigation

1 Year Anniversary!! December 11, 2009

Posted by udonwest46 in 9. Diary.
trackback

This Tuesday was our 1 year anniversary! Thank you for all!

And one more thing. It was the last day I work at Udon West 46. I had always felt that our place is like my home. My manager was like my grandfather, executive chef was like my father, owner was like my brother/drinking buddy, and all chefs, waiters, and waitress were like my brothers and sisters. I had so much fun, precious, and unforgettable time with them since I started to work there in January. The time I spent at Udon West was just like a wonderful gift from them. I always had thought that I really want to give them back something in return and that was the reason why I created this blog.

I cannot tell them how much I had loved our place and enjoyed working. Arigatou!I will miss our customers and my family in New York.

Even though I’m going back to Japan, I will continue to edit this blog for a while because I still have many pictures of our dishes and I would like to show them to you through this blog! m

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

